全球网络
 
纽约 首页 > 全球网络 > 投资网络 > 北美区 > 纽约
 
CTS Global Supply Chain Solutions
One Cross Island Plaza
133-33 Brookville Blvd, Room # 209. Rosedale, NY 11422
Tel:718-215-3880 Fax:718-215-3888
Air Group email: air-jfk@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Sea Group email: sea-jfk@ctsglobalsolutions.com
CTS USA Management
Title Full Name Department JobTitle BusinessPhone MobilePhone Email
Mr. David Cai CTS USA Management President CHINA:0086(21)63586800   david.cai@ctsfreight.com
USA:001 (718) 215-3880

CTS New York Branch
Title Full Name Department JobTitle BusinessPhone MobilePhone Email
Mr. David Chen CTS New York
Branch Management
Branch General Manager 001 (718) 215-3880 x 101 001 (917) 880-1880 davidchen@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Karen Chan CTS New York
Branch Management
Office Manager
& Air Director
001 (718) 215-3880 x 108 001 (917) 238-2875 karenc@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Wil Tan Sales Department Sales Director 001 (718) 215-3880 x 110 001 (917) 837-8632 wilt@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Krista Lim CTS New York
Branch Management
Ocean Manager 001 (718) 215-3880 x 107 001 (718) 753-6995 kristal@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Joey Lim Air Export/Air Import  Air O/P Specialist 001 (718) 215-3880  x114    
Ms. Lori Du Ocean Department Exp/Imp O/P Executive 001 (718) 215-3880 x 104 001 (347) 680-1881 lorid@ctsglobalsolutions.com 
Mr. Nick Chuang Sales Department Sales & Marketing
Development Manager
001 (718) 215-3880 x 112 001 (917) 880-5658 nickc@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Solomon Kasozi Accounting Department  Accountant 001 (718) 215-3880 x 103 001 (917) 215-9700 solomonk@ctsglobalsolutions.com
 
港中旅华贸国际物流股份有限公司©版权所有 沪ICP备17046528号
总部地址:上海市南京西路338号天安中心20楼 邮编:200003
电话:0086 21 63580088 传真:0086 21 63588801/63586100