全球网络
 
洛杉矶 首页 > 全球网络 > 投资网络 > 北美区 > 洛杉矶
 

CTS Global Supply Chain Solutions
Suite 8, 663 Brea Canyon Road
Walnut, CA 91789
Tel: 001(909)595-0600
Fax: 001(909)595-2099/562-907-4339

 

CTS Los Angeles Branch
Title Full Name Department Job Title Business Phone Mobile Phone Email
Mr. Tom Zhang CTS Los Angeles
Branch Management
Branch General Manager 001(909)595-0600 x 116 001(909)-272-8265 tomz@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Susanna Yip CTS Los Angeles
Sales Department
Sales Director 001(909)595-0600 x 108 001(714)-417-8251 susannay@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Carolin Zhuang Operations Department Ocean Import Specialist for
Inside CTS Family/Supervisor
001(909)595-0600 x 112 001(909)-286-8882 carolinz@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Joe Tee Operations Department Airfreight Import &
Export/Ocean Export
001(909)595-0600 001(626)-383-8311 joet@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Andy Zhai Operations Department Ocean Import 001(909)595-0600 x 111 001(626)-226-8243 andyz@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Teresa Chow Customer Service
Department
Customer Service 001(909)595-0600 x 103 001(714)-417-8253 teresac@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Hung Chuen Ng Marketing Dept Marketing Consultant 001(909)595-0600 001(626)-236-3678 hungn@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ms. Fannie Chan  Operations Department Ocean Import 001(909)595-0600   fchan@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Jason Li Operations Department Ocean Import 001(909)595-0600   michaelt@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Mr. Qi Guo Accounting Department  Budget Analyst 001(909)595-0600 x 102   qig@ctsglobalsolutions.com 
Ms. Flora Cheng Accounting Department  AR/AP 001(909)595-0600   florachen@ctsglobalsolutions.com
 
港中旅华贸国际物流股份有限公司©版权所有 沪ICP备17046528号
总部地址:上海市南京西路338号天安中心20楼 邮编:200003
电话:0086 21 63580088 传真:0086 21 63588801/63586100