Global Network
 
New York Branch Home > Global Network > CTS’ Network > North America > New York Branch
 

CTS Global Supply Chain Solutions
One Cross Island Plaza
133-33 Brookville Blvd, Room # 209. Rosedale, NY 11422
Tel:718-215-3880
Fax:718-215-3888

CTS New York Branch
Job Title Full Name Business Phone E-mail
Branch General Manager David Chen Tel: +1 (718) 215-3880 x 101
Cell: +1(917)-8801-880
davidchen@ ctsglobalsolutions.com
Office Manager & Air Director Karen Chan +1 (718) 215-3880 x 108 KarenC@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Sales Director Wil Tan +1 (718) 215-3880 x 111 wilt@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Sales Manager Nick Chuang +1 (718) 215-3880 x 112 nickc@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ocean Manager Krista Lim +1 (718) 215-3880 x 107 kristal@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Ocean Exp/Imp O/P Executive ( Ocean freight ) Lori Du +1 (718) 215-3880 x 104 lorid@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Air Exp/Imp O/P Executive
(Air Freight)
Joey Lim +1 (718) 215-3880 x 109 joeyl@ctsglobalsolutions.com
Accountant Solomon Kasozi +1 (718) 215-3880 x 106 solomonk@ctsglobalsolutions.com
 
All RIGHTS RESERVED © CTS INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CORPORATION LIMITED
Head Office Address: 20th Floor, Tian An Center, No. 338 Nanjing Xi Road, Shanghai 200003, China
TEL.: 0086 21 63580088 FAX: 0086 21 63588801/63586100