Global Network
 
Hong Kong Branch Home > Global Network > CTS’ Network > South China > Hong Kong Branch
 

Hong Kong Branch

Address: 3/F China Travel (Cargo) Logistics Centre 1 Cheong Tung Road Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2847 1688 (852) 2534 9288
E-mail:enquiry.hkcts@hkctslogistics.com

Name Position Direct Line Email
Seven Lee Warehousing 852-25349218 lisc@hkcts.com
Yusheng Chen Supply Chain Trading 852-25349286 yschan@hkctslogistics.com

CTS International Logistics Corporation (HK) Limited

Address: 29/F, EGL Tower, 83 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office No. :  2847-1688
Fax No. : 2773-0991

Department Name Position Direct Line Mobile Email
- Mr. Ruoshan Huang Managing Director (852) 2847-1696 (852) 9751-1636 ruoshan.huang@ctsfreight.com
Gateway Mr. Samson Choi Director (852) 2847-1638 (852) 6543-3830 samson.choi@ctsfreight.com
Oversea Sales Ms. Reon Lam General Manager (852) 2534-9238 (852) 9088-3226 reon.lam@ctsfreight.com
Sales & Marketing Mr. Kenny Cheung Director (852) 2847-1695 (852) 9367-0101 kenny.cheung@ctsfreight.com
Commerce and Customer Service Ms. Stella Tsoi Director (852) 2847-1699 (852) 9444-7189 stella.tsoi@ctsfreight.com
Operation - Airfreight Mr. Raymond Tung Director (852) 2847-1559 (852) 9333-9128 raymond.tung@ctsfreight.com
Finance Ms. Brenda Wong Manager (852) 2847-1610 (852) 6899-2172 brenda.wong@ctsfreight.com
Warehouse Logistics Mr. Hui Ying Kit Senior Manager (852) 2847-1606 (852) 9182-3823 ykhui@ctsfreight.com
Ms. Chan Sze Wai Deputy Manager (852) 2534-9298 - swchan@ctsfreight.com
Land Transport Mr. Kevin Wong Deputy Senior Manager (755) 2603-1192 86-13670038858 wongabe_sz@ctsfreight.com
International Express Mr. Jim Xiao Senior Manager (755) 8614-8167 86-13603079105 xiaozhaoxu@ctsfreight.com
 
All RIGHTS RESERVED © CTS INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CORPORATION LIMITED
Head Office Address: 20th Floor, Tian An Center, No. 338 Nanjing Xi Road, Shanghai 200003, China
TEL.: 0086 21 63580088 FAX: 0086 21 63588801/63586100